Ukrainian Association of Plastic
Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons

The V Congress of the All-Ukrainian Association of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons

On October 18-19, 2019, the V Congress of the All-Ukrainian Association of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons will be held in Kyiv. Meetings will be held in the assembly hall of the State University “National Institute of Surgery and Transplantology named after A. Shalimov” (Geroev Sevastopol st., 30).

Abstracts of the congress reports will be published in a special issue of the journal Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery. Abstracts up to 2 pages of A-4 format, Times New Roman font size – 14 pt, spacing – 1.5 pt, all fields are standard. Abstracts that are not designed according to the requirements will not be considered and published. The organizing committee does not review theses and does not edit. Responsibility for the accuracy and reliability of the published data are the authors of the material sent.

The structure of theses: the name of the work, the initials and the names of the authors, the name of the institution from which the work goes; text of the theses, which includes: introduction, purpose, object, and methods of research, results, discussion, conclusions.

Abstracts of scientific papers for publication in the materials of the congress and the subject of the reports should be sent to the Organizing Committee by e-mail: uapras@gmail.com

The deadline for accepting materials is July 1, 2019.

Participants of the congress receive 10 points for participation, a poster report – 20 points and an oral report – 30 points to take them into account when certifying the assignment (confirmation) of a medical qualification category in accordance with the order of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine dated 02.02.2019 No. 446

Find a plastic surgeon

Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type
Действительный член
Сертифицированный член
Почетный член
banner

CONTACTS

Association address:
02125 Kyiv, str. Peter Zaporozhets, 26. Department of kombustіology and plastic surgeons NMAPE im.P.L.Shupyk UAPRAS;
Phones:

Contact Us

   
Authorization
*
*
Password generation

ВСЕУКРАИНСКАЯ АССОЦИАЦИЯ ПЛАСТИЧЕСКИХ РЕКОНСТРУКТИВНЫХ И ЭСТЕТИЧЕСКИХ ХИРУРГОВ

V съезд ВАПРЭХ «Актуальные вопросы пластической, эстетической и реконструктивной хирургии»

18-19 октября 2019 году в Киеве состоится V съезд Всеукраинской ассоциации пластических, реконструктивных и эстетических хирургов. Заседания будут проходить в актовом зале ГУ «Национальный институт хирургии и трансплантологии имени А. А. Шалимова» (ул. Героев Севастополя, 30).

Тезисы докладов съезда будут опубликованы в спецвыпуске журнала «Пластическая, реконструктивная и эстетическая хирургия». Тезисы объемом до 2 страниц формата А-4, шрифт Times New Roman кегль — 14 пт, интервал — 1,5 пт, все поля стандартные. Тезисы, оформленные не по требованиям, рассматриваться и публиковаться не будут. Оргкомитет тезисы не рецензирует и не редактирует. Ответственность за правильность и достоверность опубликованных данных несут авторы присланного материала.

Структура тезисов: название работы, инициалы и фамилии авторов, название учреждения, из которой выходит работа; текст тезисов, который включает: введение, цель, объект и методы исследования, результаты, их обсуждение, выводы.

Тезисы научных работ для публикации в материалах съезда и тематику докладов направлять в Организационный комитет по электронному адресу: uapras@gmail.com

Конечный срок приема материалов — 1 июля 2019 года.

Участники съезда получают за участие 10 баллов, за стендовый доклад — 20 баллов и за устный доклад — 30 баллов для учета их при аттестации на присвоение (подтверждение) врачебной квалификационной категории в соответствии с приказом МЗ Украины от 22.02.2019 № 446.

Подробная информация о съезде на сайте https://uaprascongress.com.ua/

Найти пластического хирурга

Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type
Действительный член
Сертифицированный член
Почетный член
banner
banner

Контакты

Адрес Ассоциации:
04050 Киев, ул. Глубочицкая, 32-Б, оф.164
Телефоны:

Напишите нам

   
Авторизация
*
*
Генерация пароля