Ukrainian Association of Plastic
Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons

About the Fifth Congress of the Ukrainian Association of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons

On October 18-19, 2019, the Fifth Congress of the Ukrainian association of plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgeons was held in the assembly hall of the National Institute of Surgery and Transplantation of O.O. Shalimov. It was attended by about 200 specialists working in the field of plastic surgery. Participants included representatives from Poland, Belarus, Moldova and the United States. Department of Combustiology and Plastic Surgery of the National Academy of Medical Sciences named after PL. Shupik was the organizer of this event.

At the grand opening of the Congress the welcoming speeches were made by the Director of the National Institute of Surgery and Transplantation of O.O. Shalimov, Professor O.Y. Usenko, Deputy Minister of Public Health of Ukraine M.S. Zagriychuk and First Vice-Rector of the National Academy of Medical Sciences named after PL. Shupik, Professor Y. P. Vdovychenko. In their speeches, they emphasized the need for further development of plastic surgery in Ukraine and the approval of the medical specialty “plastic surgeon”.

During the congress the achievements of national and foreign specialists in plastic reconstructive and aesthetic surgery were highlighted. Program questions covered the whole spectrum of prevention and treatment of complications in plastic reconstructive surgery and aesthetic surgery, including clarification of the list of diagnoses and terminology, analysis and training offers in the specialty “Plastic reconstructive and aesthetic surgery”. Ways to reduce risks and the percentage of complications in plastic surgery were outlined, based on effective education and training of plastic surgery, legalization of work and introduction of specialty, definition of standards of preoperative examination and treatment of patients, use of “minimal risk” operations, accounting of modern techniques of performing plastic surgery operations.

Find a plastic surgeon

Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type
Действительный член
Сертифицированный член
Почетный член
banner

CONTACTS

Association address:
32B, Hlybochitsky St., off.164 Kiev, 04050 UKRAINE
Phones:

Contact Us

   
Authorization
*
*
Password generation

ВСЕУКРАИНСКАЯ АССОЦИАЦИЯ ПЛАСТИЧЕСКИХ РЕКОНСТРУКТИВНЫХ И ЭСТЕТИЧЕСКИХ ХИРУРГОВ

О пятом съезде общественной организации «Всеукраинская ассоциация пластических, реконструктивных и эстетических хирургов»

18-19 октября 2019 году в г. Киеве в актовом зале ГУ «Национальный институт хирургии и трансплантологии имени А. А. Шалимова» состоялся Пятый съезд общественной организации «Всеукраинская ассоциация пластических, реконструктивных и эстетических хирургов». В нем приняли участие около 200 специалистов, работающих в области пластической хирургии. Среди участников были представители Польши, Белоруссии, Молдовы и США. Кафедра комбустиологии и пластической хирургии НМАПО имени П.Л. Шупика была фактическим организатором этого мероприятия.

На торжественном открытии Съезда с приветственными речами выступили директор ГУ «Национальный институт хирургии и трансплантологии имени А. А. Шалимова» НАМH Украины, чл.-корр. НАМН Украины, профессор А. Ю. Усенко, заместитель Министра здравоохранения Украины М. С. Загрийчук и первый проректор НМАПО имени П.Л. Шупика чл.-корр. НАМН Украины, профессор Ю. П. Вдовиченко. В своих выступлениях они подчеркнули необходимость дальнейшего развития пластической хирургии в Украине и утверждение врачебной специальности «врач-хирург пластический».

Во время съезда были освещены достижения отечественных и зарубежных специалистов по пластической, реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии. Программные вопросы охватили целый спектр профилактики и лечения осложнений в пластической хирургии и эстетической хирургии, в том числе уточнение перечня диагнозов и терминологии, анализ и предложения обучения по специальности «Пластическая реконструктивная и эстетическая хирургия». Были намечены пути уменьшения рисков и процента осложнений в пластической хирургии, основанный на эффективном образовании и обучении пластической хирургии, легализации работы и введение специальности, определение стандартов предоперационного обследования и лечения пациентов, использование операций «минимального риска», учета современных техник и методик выполнения пластических операций.

Найти пластического хирурга

Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type
Действительный член
Сертифицированный член
Почетный член
banner
banner

Контакты

Адрес Ассоциации:
04050 Киев, ул. Глубочицкая, 32-Б, оф.164
Телефоны:

Напишите нам

   
Авторизация
*
*
Генерация пароля