Ukrainian Association of Plastic
Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons

Звіт МК12

12 – December 14, 2016 in Odessa held a master – class “Rhinoplasty 3.0. Secondary and complex cases. ” Master – class organized by Gennadiy Patlazhan under the auspices of the All-Ukrainian Association of Plastic Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons, and with the support of the Georgian Association of Plastic Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons.
In addition to the students who have come to in Patlazhan School of Plastic Surgery conducted webcast for those unable to attend in person, but wanted to get knowledge about the secondary and complex rhinoplasty.
The first day of a master – class was full of both theoretical material and operations. Olga Manzyuk read an interesting lecture about the anatomy of the nose. Then he shared their experiences on behalf of the Georgian Association of Plastic Surgeons Alexander Kuzanov of complex cases of primary rhinoplasty with a very extensive photographic materialі. December 12 two rhinoseptoplasty who performed Alexander and Guga Kuzanov was performed.
December 13 is very exciting and informative lecture read Paul Zaporozhchenko of secondary septoplasty, and then held a demonstration operation – secondary rhinoseptoplasty. Very rich and informative lecture was delivered by Alexander Kuzanov on the principles of modeling of wing cartilage in secondary rhinoplasty. No less interesting was Gennadiy Igorevich lecture about his experience when performing secondary rhinoplasty. In the afternoon, Guga Kuzanov performed very complicated surgery – Primary rhinoplasty using a rib graft. The second day the master – class of a beautiful feast in the company of students and hospital staff. All enjoyed the delicious Odessa cuisine and interesting conversations.
The third day started with a very necessary and important lectures on psychological aspects in secondary rhinoplasty. Then he shared their experiences doctor – anesthesiologist and told about the peculiarities of anesthesia when performing rhinoplasty. Gugoy Kuzanov demonstrated a lecture on methods of fixing the tip of the nose with a deviated septum. Very interesting operation performed Gennady I. – secondary rhinoseptoplasty. After surgery Kuzanov Alexander gave a lecture on the 2D modeling and ethnic rhinoplasty. Completed master – class test control of knowledge and solving case studies on the subject of study, students who were successful. Upon completion of the master – class Gennady I. said parting words and wished the cadets success in professional activity and presented certificates.
The features of the master – a class are:
1. Transfer video from operating via 3 cameras in Full HD quality.
2. Online broadcast master class with the ability to look not only at the time of the action, and at a convenient time in the recording.
3. Among the students were students, beginners and experts are actively practicing physicians.
4. Particularly pleased that this master – class were professionals who already have participated in the previous master – classes.

Find a plastic surgeon

Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type
Действительный член
Сертифицированный член
Почетный член
banner

CONTACTS

Association address:
02125 Kyiv, str. Peter Zaporozhets, 26. Department of kombustіology and plastic surgeons NMAPE im.P.L.Shupyk UAPRAS;
Phones:

Contact Us

   
Authorization
*
*
Password generation

ВСЕУКРАИНСКАЯ АССОЦИАЦИЯ ПЛАСТИЧЕСКИХ РЕКОНСТРУКТИВНЫХ И ЭСТЕТИЧЕСКИХ ХИРУРГОВ

Звіт МК12

12 – 14 декабря 2016 года в Одессе прошел мастер – класс «Ринопластика 3.0. Вторичные и сложные случаи». Мастер – класс организованный Геннадием Игоревичем Патлажаном под эгидой Всеукраинской Ассоциации Пластических Реконструктивных и Эстетических Хирургов и при поддержке Грузинской Ассоциации Пластических Реконструктивных и Эстетических Хирургов.
Помимо курсантов которые приехали в в Patlazhan School of Plastic Surgery велась трансляция для тех, кто не смог присутствовать лично, но хотел получить знания о вторичных и сложных ринопластиках.
Первый день мастер – класса был насыщен как теоретическим материалом так и операциями. Ольга Манзюк прочитала интересную лекцию про анатомию носа. Затем своим опытом поделился от лица Грузинской Ассоциации Пластических Хирургов Александр Кузанов о сложных случаях первичной ринопластики с очень обширным фотоматериалом. 12 декабря было выполнено две риносептопластики которые выполнили Александр и Гуга Кузановы.
13 декабря очень увлекательную и познавательную лекцию прочитал Павел Запорожченко о вторичных септопластиках, после чего провел показательную операцию – вторичная риносептопластика. Очень насыщенная и познавательная лекция была прочитана Александром Кузановым о принципах моделирования крыловидных хрящей при вторичных ринопластиках. Не менее интересной была лекция Геннадия Игоревича о его опыте при выполнении вторичных ринопластик. Во второй половине дня Гуга Кузанов выполнил очень сложную операцию – первичная ринопластика с использованием реберного трансплантата. Завершился второй день мастер – класса прекрасным банкетом в компании курсантов и коллектива клиники. Все наслаждались вкуснейшей одесской кухней и интересным общением.
Третий день начался с очень необходимой и важной лекции по психологическим аспектам при вторичных ринопластиках. Затем своим опытом поделился врач – анестезиолог и рассказал об особенностях анестезиологического обеспечения при выполнении ринопластики. Гугой Кузановым была продемонстрирована лекция о методах фиксации кончика носа при искривлении носовой перегородки. Очень интересную операцию выполнил Геннадий Игоревич – вторичная риносептопластика. После операции Александр Кузанов прочитал лекцию о 2D моделировании и этнических ринопластиках. Завершился мастер – класс тестовым контролем знаний и решением ситуационных задач по тематике обучения, который курсанты с успехом прошли. По окончании мастер – класса Геннадий Игоревич сказал напутственные слова, пожелал курсантам удачи в профессиональной деятельности и вручил сертификаты.
Особенностями данного мастер – класса стали:
1. Передача видео из операционной с помощью 3-х камер в Full HD качестве.
2. Онлайн трансляция мастер-класса с возможностью смотреть не только во время самого действия, а и в удобное время в записи.
3. Среди курсантов были студенты, начинающие специалисты и активно практикующие врачи.
4. Особенно приятно, что на этом мастер – классе были специалисты, которые уже неоднократно принимали участие в предыдущих мастер – классах.

Найти пластического хирурга

Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type
Действительный член
Сертифицированный член
Почетный член
banner
banner

Контакты

Адрес Ассоциации:
04050 Киев, ул. Глубочицкая, 32-Б, оф.164
Телефоны:

Напишите нам

   
Авторизация
*
*
Генерация пароля